View All Reviews For Property Holliday Down

Avg. Rating:

5/5 Rating
Pamela jones

Fantastic, perfect place for our family and dog!!! Wonderful access to the beach and just beautiful area!!

3/5 Rating
A FlipKey verified reviewer,

House is in a great location and has a good floor plan; however it is in need of maintenance and cleaning!

3/5 Rating
dinatale420, Acworth, Georgia

We were looking for economy oceanside, and found it here. Kitchen was well equipped but it lacked a washer/dryer - a big disappointment. Laundry mat was nearby though. It could use some upgrading but for the money, it's a good choice.

Manager Response:

<p>Sounds like you enjoyed your stay, but we hate to hear you did not find the washer and dryer, which is located through the door&nbsp;off the back porch. Please call us about anything at all next time. We are always glad to help. THank you for sharing!</p>

4/5 Rating
A FlipKey verified reviewer,

Nice place, due to proximity to the ocean. Nothing fancy, older house, but certainly adequate. Best part was big front porch with lots of rockers, & a table & chairs where we played games. Also, a private boardwalk out to the ocean. Second floor has a much better view, but downstairs is still a good place for the money.

3/5 Rating
A FlipKey verified reviewer,

Typical beach house,clean and well stocked. Good location. TV is a1980 model could be used as a boat anchor.