View All Reviews For Property Heron Marsh 99

Avg. Rating:
Rating

5/5 Rating
David H,
11/24/2016

What an amazing vacation rental, everything was just as it was stated on the website. Very clean and well supplied with everything. Celebrated a friends 60th birthday and a good time was had by all. The grounds are well kept and it was nice and peaceful. Close to the ocean and everyone was so pleasant. Will definitely come back again!!!!!!!


5/5 Rating
sassy1262016, Williamsburg, Virginia
07/04/2016

Can not wait till next year. Everything was the best, Thank-you Litchfield Real Estate The staff was outstanding from what to see to where to eat, If you want to relax or swim at the beach or pool you will be only minutes away walking. The whole property was just perfect, It was so inviting. I want to move there, its just that nice. If you never been to Pawley's Island you are missing out on a great place.


5/5 Rating
debrab663,
05/22/2016

It was beautifully decorated and a lovely place for vacation. Easy walk to the beach. Loved it! Will rent there again


5/5 Rating
John G, Mount Hope, Canada
10/29/2015

This is the kind of place you walk into and that great feeling comes over you and you think that "You have chosen wisely". Everything was very clean with nice upgrades. We were very happy with everything and would look forward to returning again.


4/5 Rating
A FlipKey verified reviewer,
09/01/2015

Unit was very nice, location is great. Had to contact Litchfield Real Estate three times to have old laundry removed, but can't hold the owner responsible for that. We would stay here again!


5/5 Rating
Richard B, Greenville, South Carolina
07/01/2015

We have stayed at Litchfield for many years but this was our first stay at Heron Marsh. Condo was just as described and pictured. Space was great and furnishings perfect. We loved the location - close enough to the beach for convenience but secluded enough to make it peaceful. Office staff was great and friendly. My only suggestion would be to add a hammock under the deck. I just happen to love hammocks and naps! Great experience!!


4/5 Rating
Bamaleeza,
06/24/2014

Very nice condo with all hardwood floors. Internet service kept kicking us off and we had to have a "working" vacation. We had to use our phones for internet service as a "hot spot". If you truly want to get away from Technology...this is the place. The lake view is gorgeous. TV cable was not great either. Very limited channels. Master bathroom was large and spacious. If you are allergic to dogs...you will not want this condo. There was dog hair on the floors, too. Owner must have a pet because pets are not allowed.


5/5 Rating
A FlipKey verified reviewer, Montreal
08/27/2013

My family and I stayed for 1 week in Heron Marsh villa 99. It was our second year at Litchfield By the Sea for our summer vacation. Villa 99 was beautifully decorated, conveniently located and clean. The beds were also very comfortable. I loved the large new ceramic shower in the upstairs washroom. Litchfield Real Estate was easy to deal with and offered great quality service. We'd love to come back here next year but for 2 weeks instead of 1. Just 2 improvements I would suggest: - there was a nice bbq grill but it wasn't in working order. - it would be more convenient for us if we could book starting any day of the week, not just from Saturday to Saturday.


5/5 Rating
MarcyJo, Charlotte, North Carolina
08/21/2013

We very much enjoyed our recent stay at 99 Heron Marsh. The condo is delightful - very well laid out for parents with teenagers. Our two teens stayed downstairs while we relaxed upstairs in a spacious bedroom with a nice large bathroom and laundry room. The kitchen was updated - good use of space and perfect for a vacation kitchen. The living area was fine for 4 people - and the views of the lake were fantastic! We rented a golf cart, which I highly recommend! We all enjoyed tooling around the resort area in the golf cart! All in all, a very relaxing vacation in a nice condo.


5/5 Rating
A FlipKey verified reviewer, Lexington
06/26/2013

Our third year at Heron Marsh 99 and it was just so relaxing. Beautiful condo, tastefully furnished, well-maintained, it was a joy to go back. Some updates this year including fresh paint on cabinets and a new tile shower upstairs. Yes, we notice. Litchfield Real Estate was professional, easy to work with, and checked on us to make sure we were doing well. Another quiet, relaxing, wonderful week at Litchfield By The Sea.


5/5 Rating
A FlipKey verified reviewer, New Jersey
04/18/2013

Having stayed in similar units in the past, we were very comfortable in the unit and know what to expect.


×